Knutsford Primary Academy

Our telephones lines are out of order please use the temporary number – 01923 805648. This will be in place until 19th June 19.

Jan 12 15

Meet the Staff


Leadership Team

Principal: Miss Eileen Anderson
Deputy Principal: Mrs Nicola Beaumont
Assistant Principal and Upper School Leader (Y4 – Y6): Miss Debbie Owen
Lower School Leader (Y1 – Y3): Mrs Helen White
Early Years Foundation Stage Leader: Miss Katie Butler
Inclusion Co-ordinator (INCo): Mrs Catherine Hutchinson

Inclusion Team

Inclusion Co-ordinator: Mrs Hutchinson
Lead HLTA: Mrs Sansom
EYFS Support: Mrs Kanji
Inclusion Support Worker: Mrs McConnon
Bi-lingual Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jain
Teaching Assistants: Mrs David, Mrs Hodge, Mrs Thangaraj and Mrs Tunwell

Office Team

School Business Manager: Mrs Bishop
Secretary: Mrs Ryan
Secretary: Mrs Thornhill
Secretary: Mrs Allnutt
Site Manager: Mr Herbert

Class Teachers and Support Staff

Class Teacher Support Staff PPA Cover MSA
Nursery Miss Butler Miss Arif
Ms Ash
Mrs Hill
Mrs Hill
Reception Birch Miss Griffiths Mrs Monahan Mrs Hill Mrs David
Mrs Dunn
Mr Massally
Reception Lime Mrs Baldwin Miss Pounds Mrs Wellock
Year 1 Beech Miss Barnes Mrs Saint Mrs Freeman
Mrs Sansom
Mrs Freeman
Mrs Richards
Year 1 Elm Miss Smith Mrs Talbot
Year 2 Cedar Mr Erroll Mr Massally
Mrs Sansom
Mrs Small
Mrs Freeman
Mrs Wellock
Mrs Bevan
Year 2 Poplar Mrs White
Year 3 Maple Miss Mead Mrs Jahangir
Mrs Malkiewicz
Mrs Thangaraj
Mrs Freeman
Mrs Wellock
Mrs Thangaraj
Mrs Whitman
Year 3 Plane Mrs Barden (maternity cover for Miss Murrain)
Year 4 Hazel Miss Davis Mrs Crowley
Mrs David
Mrs Dunn
Mrs Lewis
Mrs Freeman
Mrs McConnon
Mr Smith
Mrs Wellock
Mrs Abbiss
Mrs Hathaway
Year 4 Rowan Mrs Curtis
Year 4 Sycamore Mrs Elliott
Year 5 Ash Mrs Rixon Mrs Hodge
Mrs Tear
Mrs Townsend
Mrs Freeman
Mr Smith
Mrs Wellock
Mrs Kannangara
Mrs Khan
Year 5 Oak Miss Ayre
Year 6 Pine Miss Owen Mrs Parrish
Mrs Tear
Mrs Freeman
Mr Smith
Mrs Wellock
Mrs Hodge
Mrs Wallace
Year 6 Willow Miss Barnett

Mid-day Supervisory Assistants

In addition to the MSAs (Mid-day Supervisory Assistants) named above:
Senior MSA: Mrs Khanam
MSAs: Mrs Goel, Mrs Jahangir, and Mrs Lewis